Nurses / Doctors

Just wanted to say that the staff at the hospital (Columbia Presbyterian) were all top notch! Polite, knowledgeable, gentle. I was treated like a person, not as just a patient with a number.

I want to write more about my experience, and that will come with time. But major kudos to everyone at the hospital for their super level of care.

5 responses to “Nurses / Doctors

  1. My husband went to school there. Fond memories. Glad your experience there was good.

  2. Glad you had a good experience. I was also lucky on my recent stay, had fabulous nursing care and great docs.

  3. BARUCH HASHEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    glad your home tucked in safe and sound. May you be blessed with a quick and COMPLETE recovery my love, so that ou can continue to serve our Father with trust, faith, and bitachon. Thinking of you. Amalia sends you so much of her love and a big hug. She is so sweet and loves being your “neice”.xoxox

  4. Glad to hear you’re home and doing well. I am out of town, or would have responded sooner – but I did see your earlier posts and though I cringed for you, being in pain, was glad to see you online! 🙂 Rest and recuperate fully!

  5. Glad you’re back and feeling well and had a good experience.

What do YOU think?